About Us

The United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization; embedded in this are the four focus areas of UNESCO, they are - Education, Culture, Natural Science and Social Sciences and ICT. 

UNESCO cooperates with Intergovernmental Organizations, in particular the United Nations and its organizations and other related bodies to ensure each goal in its five field of competence is achieved.



Minister of Education
St. Clair Prince